Loading...
Aviation Insurance Experts 2017-07-10T19:58:11+00:00

Your partners for aviation insurance

We are insurance brokers specializing in aviation and aircraft policies and happy to serve you with our expertise. You may trust our conscientious professionals and our experience gained in more than 40 years. We shall be happy to conduct an individual risk analysis of your aviation insurance policies in order to help you optimize your coverage.

By our analysis, we will indicate all available options so we can jointly select the best combination for your requirements. It is our aim to answer all your questions and fulfil all your wishes so that you may take off in calm and confidence.

We are in close touch with German and global underwriters so that we can give you a comprehensive overview of aviation insurance market.

You‘re not sure what type of aircraft or aviation insurance you ought to have or imperatively must have? You want to know the best, the most favorable or most comprehensive policy coverage? We shall be happy to advise you in a personal conversation. Just give us a call to make an appointment, or use our contact form.


Our portfolio: aircraft insurances

Loading...
Startseite 2017-07-10T19:57:30+00:00

Ihr Partner für Luftfahrzeugversicherungen

Verantwortungsvolle Experten

Wir haben uns als Makler auf  Luftfahrtversicherungen spezialisiert und stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere verantwortungsvollen Experten und auf die Erfahrung, die wir in 40 Jahren sammeln konnten. Gerne führen wir für Sie eine individuelle Risikoanalyse Ihrer Luftfahrtversicherungen durch und helfen bei der Vertragsgestaltung einer optimalen Absicherung.

Individuelle Analyse

Durch eine individuelle Analyse werden wir Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten aufzeigen und mit Ihnen gemeinsam die für Sie beste Variante aussuchen. Unser Ziel ist es, dass bei Ihnen weder Fragen noch Wünsche offen bleiben und Sie beruhigt und gelassen abheben können.

Umfassender Überblick

Wir pflegen enge Kontakte zu deutschen und ausländischen Luftfahrtversicherern, sodass wir Ihnen einen umfassenden Überblick über den Luftfahrtversicherungsmarkt bieten können.

Persönlicher Kontakt

Sie sind unsicher, welche Luftfahrtversicherung Sie haben sollten oder zwingend haben müssen? Sie wollen wissen, welcher der beste, günstigste oder umfangreichste Versicherungsschutz ist? Wir beraten Sie gerne und umfassend bei einem persönlichen Gespräch. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.


Unser Leistungsspektrum im Überblick: Luftfahrtversicherungen